Erasmus Coordinators

Erzincan Binali Yıldırım University Erasmus+ Departmental Coordinators
Faculty/SchoolName/SurnameE-Mail
FACULTY OF EDUCATION
Faculty CoordinatorProf. Dr. Mehmet Bekdemirmbekdemir@erzincan.edu.tr
Physical Education and Sports TeachingDoç. Dr. Yakup Koçykoc79@gmail.com
English TeachingArş. Gör. Tuba Işıktubaturkel2458@gmail.com
Computer and Instructional Technologies TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Elif Taşlıbeyazetaslibeyaz@erzincan.edu.tr
Fine Arts TeachingDoç. Dr. Orhan Taşkesenotaskesen@erzincan.edu.tr
Art TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Selma Taşkesenselma.taskesen@erzincan.edu.tr
Music TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Saadet Kuramskosreli@erzincan.edu.tr
Mathematics And Science TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Özkan Yılmazozkanyilmaz@erzincan.edu.tr
Science TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Özkan Yılmazozkanyilmaz@erzincan.edu.tr
Mathematics TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Rabia Nagehan Üregenrabia.uregen@erzincan.edu.tr
Social Sciences and  Turkish TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Burcu Çıldırburcu.cildir@erzincan.edu.tr
Social Sciences TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Alpaslan Ayaay@erzincan.edu.tr
Primary EducationDr. Öğr. Ü. Şükran Calpdemetsukran_calp@hotmail.com
Classroom TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Şükran Calpdemetsukran_calp@hotmail.com
Pre-School TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Melike Uluçaymelikeulucay@gmail.com
Guidance and  Psychological CounselingDr. Öğr. Ü. Turgut Usluusluturgut@gmail.com
FACULTY OF ARTS AND SCIENCE
BiologyDoç. Dr. Sevgi Sevsayssevsay@erzincan.edu.tr
GeographyArş. Gör. Ozan Arif Kesikakesik@erzincan.edu.tr
Science of TranslationArş. Gör. Azize Altunsoyazizealemdar@erzincan.edu.tr
PhysicsDr. Öğr. Ü. Tuba Akkuştakkus@erzincan.edu.tr
ChemistryProf. Dr. Ekrem Köksalekoksal@erzincan.edu.tr
MathematicsDr. Öğr. Ü. Tufan Özdintozdin@erzincan.edu.tr
Turkish Language and LiteratureDr. Öğr. Ü. Can Şahincsahin@erzincan.edu.tr
HistoryDr. Öğr. Ü. Salih Kaymakçıskaymakci@erzincan.edu.tr
SociologyArş. Gör. Melek Eryentü Gürelmeryentu@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF LAW
Civil LawDr. Öğr. Ü. Eda Şahin Şengüleda.sahin@erzincan.edu.tr
Public LawArş. Gör. Nesrin Dabanlıoğlu Alanurndabanlioglu@erzincan.edu.tr
Commercial LawArş. Gör. M. Enes Yıldızmeyildiz@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF ECONOMICS AND ADMINISTRATIVE SCIENCES
Faculty CoordinatorDr. Öğr. Ü. Recep Gülmezrgulmez@erzincan.edu.tr
EconomicsArş. Gör. Aslı Cansın Dokeracdoker@erzincan.edu.tr
Business AdministrationArş. Gör. M. Sabri Şirinsabri.sirin@erzincan.edu.tr
Politic Science and Public AdministrationArş. Gör. Bilal Kayaoğlubkayaoglu@erzincan.edu.tr
Social ServicesÖğr. Gör. K. İbrahim Zalanköykzalankoy@erzincan.edu.tr
Health ManagementArş. Gör. Elif Akkaşelif. akkas@erzincan.edu.tr
Banking and FinanceArş. Gör. Kübra Saka Ilgınkubra.saka@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF ENGINEERING
Civil EngineeringDr. Öğr. Ü. Neşe Ertugaynertugay@erzincan.edu.tr
Electrics- Electronic EngineeringArş. Gör. U. Can Çabukucabuk@erzincan.ed.tr
Mechanical EngineeringArş. Gör. Osman Orhanosman.orhan@erzincan.edu.tr
Computer EngineeringArş. Gör. Eyyüp Yıldızeyyup.yildiz@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF THEOLOGY
Basic Islamology/TheologyArş. Gör. Ebru Adıyamanebrukarakas@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF PHARMACY
Faculty CoordinatorDr. Öğr. Ü. Sümeyra Tuna Yıldırımstuna@erzincan.edu.tr
Departmental CoordinatorDr. Öğr. Ü. Cüneyt Türkeşcuneyt.turkes@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF DENTISTRY
PeriodontologyDr. Öğr. Ü. Olcay Bakarolcay.bakar@erzincan.edu.tr
FACULTY OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Faculty CoordinatorDr. Öğr. Ü. Hasan Kılıçgünhkilicgun@erzincan.edu.tr
NursingDr. Öğr. Ü. Sebahat Atalıkoğlu Başkansatalikoglu@erzincan.edu.tr
Nutrition and DieteticsDr. Öğr. Ü. Filiz Yangılarfyangilar@erzincan.edu.tr
INSTITUTE OF SOCIAL SCIENCES
Educational SciencesDr. Öğr. Ü. Turgut Usluusluturgut@gmail.com
Social Sciences TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Alpaslan Ayaay@erzincan.edu.tr
Turkish TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Burcu Çıldırburcu.cildir@erzincan.edu.tr
Fine Arts TeachingDoç. Dr. Orhan Taşkesenotaskesen@erzincan.edu.tr
Primary EducationDr. Öğr. Ü. Şükran Calpdemetsukran_calp@hotmail.com
Philosophy and TheologyDr. Öğr.Ü. Mehmet Zeki Göksuzeki.goksu@erzincan.edu.tr
Basic IslamologyArş. Gör. Ebru Adıyamanebrukarakas@erzincan.edu.tr
Private LawDr. Öğr. Ü. Melih Sönmezmelihsonmez@erzincan.edu.tr
Public LawArş. Gör. Hasan İbahiba@erzincan.edu.tr
Turkish Language and LiteratureDr. Öğr. Ü. Can Şahincsahin@erzincan.edu.tr
GeographyArş. Gör. Ozan Arif Kesikakesik@erzincan.edu.tr
HistoryDr. Öğr. Ü. Salih Kaymakçıskaymakci@erzincan.edu.tr
Politics and Public AdministrationArş. Gör. Bilal Kayaoğlubkayaoglu@erzincan.edu.tr
Business AdministrationArş. Gör. Muhammed Sabri Şirinsabri.sirin@erzincan.edu.tr
EconomicsArş. Gör. Aslı Cansın Dokeracdoker@erzincan.edu.tr
INSTITUTE OF SCIENCE
Mathematics and Science TeachingDr. Öğr. Ü. Rabia Nagehan Üregenrabia.uregen@erzincan.edu.tr
PhysicsDr. Öğr. Ü. Tuba Akkuştakkus@erzincan.edu.tr
Nanoscience and NanotechnologyDr. Öğr. Ü. Tuba Kılınçtkilinc@erzincan.edu.tr
ChemistryProf. Dr. Ekrem Köksalekoksal@erzincan.edu.tr
MathematicsDr. Öğr. Ü. Tufan Özdintozdin@erzincan.edu.tr
BiologyDoç. Dr. Sevgi Sevsayssevsay@erzincan.edu.tr
Mechanical EngineeringArş. Gör. Osman Orhanosman.orhan@erzincan.edu.tr
Electrics-Electronic EngineeringArş. Gör. U. Can Çabukucabuk@erzincan.ed.tr
Civil EngineeringDr. Öğr. Ü. Neşe Ertugaynertugay@erzincan.edu.tr
ALİ CAVİT ÇELEBİOĞLU VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF CIVIL AVIATION
CoordinatorDr. Öğr. Ü. Abdussamet Polaterapolater@erzincan.edu.tr
Departmental CoordinatorArş. Gör. Ömer Çamocam@erzincan.edu.tr
KEMALİYE HACI ALİ AKIN VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF APPLIED SCIENCES 
Tourism and Hotel ManagementÖğr. Gör. Tamer Cömerttcomert@erzincan.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION AND SPORTS
CoordinatorDr. Öğr. Ü. Mehmet Yazıcımyazici@erzincan.edu.tr
Physical Education and SportsDoç. Dr. Mergül Çolakmcolak@erzincan.edu.tr
Sports ManagementDr. Öğr. Ü. Yasemin Çakmak Yıldızhanycakmak@erzincan.edu.tr
SCHOOL OF FOREIGN LANGUAGES
EnglishÖğr. Gör.Emrah Özbayeozbay@erzincan.edu.tr
EBYU VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
Computer TechnologiesÖğr. Gör. İsmail Akgüliakgul@erzincan.edu.tr
Office Management and SecretariatDr. Öğr. Ü. Şakir Aybarsakiraybar@hotmail.com
Electric and EnergyDoç. Dr. Murat Gülnaharmgulnahar@erzincan.edu.tr
Electronic and AutomationÖğr. Gör. Haluk Ayhanhayhan@erzincan.edu.tr
ConstructionÖğr. Gör. Numan Demirnuman_demir@hotmail.com
Machine and Metal TechnologiesÖğr. Gör. Yusuf Kırtıloğluykirtiloglu@erzincan.edu.tr
Architecture and Urban PlanningDr. Öğr. Ü. Özlem Akaroakar@erzincan.edu.tr
Motor Vehicles and Transportation TechnologiesÖğr. Gör. Adnan Demirciademirci@erzincan.edu.tr
Accounting and TaxingDr. Öğr. Ü. Tevhid Kahramankahramantevhid@hotmail.com
Marketing and Foreign TradeDr. Öğr. Ü. Enver Sümeresumer@erzincan.edu.tr
DesignÖğr. Gör. Mesut Çağrı Yılmazmcyilmaz@erzincan.edu.tr
Transportation ServicesÖğr. Gör. Melike Nazlı İncembeyitoglu@erzincan.edu.tr
Management and OrganizationDr. Öğr. Ü. Kaya Ağınkayaagin@mynet.com
JournalismÖğr. Gör. Tuğba Pırlanttugba.pirlant@erzincan.edu.tr
KEMALİYE HACI ALİ AKIN VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
Information ManagementÖğr. Gör. Abuzer Akınabuzerakin@erzincan.edu.tr
Architectural RestorationÖğr. Gör. Serdar Keskinskeskin@erzincan.edu.tr
Laborant and veterinary HealthÖğr. Gör. İsmail Bayıribayir@erzincan.edu.tr
Architectural Decorative ArtsÖğr. Gör. Nurten Özkaranozkara@erzincan.edu.tr
REFAHİYE VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
CoordinatorÖğr. Gör. Önder Sakalosakal@erzincan.edu.tr
Office Management and SecretariatÖğr. Gör. Önder Sakalosakal@erzincan.edu.tr
Electronic and AutomationÖğr. Gör. Alpay Öztürkaozturk@erzincan.edu.tr
Transportation ServicesÖğr. Gör. Recep Macitrmacit@erzincan.edu.tr
Motor Vehicles and Transportation TechnologiesÖğr. Gör. Çiğdem Albayrakcalbayrak@erzincan.edu.tr
REFAHİYE VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES
CoordinatorÖğr. Gör. Önder Sakalosakal@erzincan.edu.tr
Children Caring and Youth ServicesÖğr. Gör. Muharrem Uslumuharrem.uslu@erzincan.edu.tr
Medical Services and TechniquesÖğr. Gör. Önder Sakalosakal@erzincan.edu.tr
TERCAN VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
Ownership Reservation and SecurityÖğr. Gör. Erhan Demire.demir@erzincan.edu.tr
Social ServicesÖğr. Gör. Elif Canalane.canalan@erzincan.edu.tr
Marketing and AdvertisingÖğr. Gör. Berkin Dağlıberkin.dagli@erzincan.edu.tr
Computer TechnologiesÖğr. Gör. Fatih Çağlarf.caglar@erzincan.edu.tr
Office Management and SecretariatÖğr. Gör. Cem Burak Kargıcem.kargi@erzincan.edu.tr
Electric and EnergyDr. Öğr. Ü. Serdar Burmaoğlus.burmaoglu@erzincan.edu.tr
VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF HEALTH SCIENCES
Mouth and Dental HealthDoç. Dr. Erhan Zeytunezeytun@erzincan.edu.tr
ÜZÜMLÜ VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
CoordinatorÖğr. Gör. Oğuzhan Kökosmanlıoguzhan.kokosmanli@erzincan.edu.tr
KEMAH VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
Local AdministrationÖğr. Gör. Emrah Kahramanekahraman@erzincan.edu.tr
Banking and InsuringÖğr. Gör. Eser kahramaneser.kahraman@erzincan.edu.tr
Sports ManagementÖğr. Gör. Neslihan Pir Şahinneslihan.pir@erzincan.edu.tr
Information Security and TechnologyÖğr. Gör. Murat Saymsay@erzincan.edu.tr
Management of Health FacilitiesÖğr. Gör. Sonay Satırssatir@erzincan.edu.tr
Call Center ServicesÖğr. Gör. Alparslan Oğuzaoguz@erzincan.edu.tr
Railway Systems and MachinistÖğr. Gör. Yusuf Tuğrul Şiranlıytsiranli@erzincan.edu.tr
VOCATIONAL SCHOOL OF TOURISM AND HOTEL MANAGEMENT
CoordinatorÖğr. Gör. Burak Başarburak@erzincan.edu.tr
ÇAYIRLI VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
Veterinary MedicineÖğr. Gör. Çağrı Balcıcagribalci@erzincan.edu.tr
Medical Services and TechniquesDr. Öğr. Ü. Lokman Durmazldurmaz@erzincan.edu.tr
İLİÇ DURSUN YILDIRIM VOCATIONAL SCHOOL
Electric and EnergyÖğr. Gör. Ümit Özleyenuozleyen@erzincan.edu.tr
Architecture and Urban PlanningÖğr. Gör. Memet Daşmdas@erzincan.edu.tr